Resource persons - DLDP


Danish Liberal Democracy Programme

Resource persons

The board of DLDP frequently draws on the competences and knowledge of other members of Venstre. The resource persons work on a voluntary basis. Our group of resourse persons includes:  

Eva Kjer Hansen

Chairman of the European Affairs Committe

Henrik Bach Mortensen

Director with the Confederation of Danish Employers

Jens-Kristian Lütken

Member of the Municipal Council of Copenhagen

Jette Aagaard Madsen

Mads Rørvig

Member of the national parliament of Denmark

Nanna Jensen

Member of VU

Ellen Trane Nørby

Spokesperson of Venstre

Karsten Lauritzen

Member of the Danish Parliament - Spokesperson on leagal affairs

Niels Kirkegaard

Former International Secretary of Venstre